Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Director

Mignon G. Reed
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 101 
mignon.reed@callowaycountylibrary.org

Business Manager 

Wyneth C. Herrington 
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 106 
wyneth.herrington@callowaycountylibrary.org

Acquisitions/Collection Development Manager/Community Relations Coordinator

Sandy L. Linn 
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 111 
sandy.linn@callowaycountylibrary.org

Circulation Manager/Inter-Library Loan 

Sierra Foster
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 110 
sierra.foster@callowaycountylibrary.org

Acquisitions & Processing Department

Acquisitions and Collection Development Manager

Sandy L. Linn
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 111
sandy.linn@callowaycountylibrary.org

Processing Assistant

Madeah Daubert
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 112
madeah.daubert@callowaycountylibrary.org

Circulation Staff

Cheryl Camp 
(270) 753-2288 
cheryl.camp@callowaycountylibrary.org

Diane Daubert
(270) 753-2288 
diane.daubert@callowaycountylibrary.org

Shayna Allred-Lucas
(270) 753-2288 
shayna.allred-lucas@callowaycountylibrary.org

Melissa Johnson
(270) 753-2288
melissa.johnson@callowaycountylibrary.org

Outreach Services
Cyndi Curtis 
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 103 
cyndi.curtis@callowaycountylibrary.org

Systems Administrator
Paul Pitt 
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 102
paul.pitt@callowaycountylibrary.org

Programming Staff

Adult Program Coordinator/Program Department Manager

Sandy L. Linn
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 111
sandy.linn@callowaycountylibrary.org

Story Time Coordinator/Programming Assistant

Erica L. Lewis
(270) 753-2288
erica.lewis@callowaycountylibrary.org

CCPL After School Program Supervisor/Programming Assistant

Alisa Walls
(270) 753-2288
alisa.walls@callowaycountylibrary.org

Programming Aide

Brandy S. Reed
(270) 753-2288
brandy.reed@callowaycountylibrary.org

Send Us an Email

Fill Out a Short Form

Send us a note. Contents will be sent to an administrator and we will be in touch as soon as possible. Thanks!

Library Board

Riley Ramsey
President
Deborah Jones Bell
Secretary
Vonnie Hays-Adams
Treasurer
Mark Kennedy
Trustee
Winfield Rose
Trustee